Contactos

Contacto da ADIPSIEDUC
4710-299 Braga, Portugal
adipsieduc@gmail.com

http://www.adipsieduc.pt

CONTACTOS DOS MEMBROS DOS ÓRGÃOS SOCIAIS

Direção
Leandro S. Almeida (Presidente) – leandro@ie.uminho.pt
Joana R. Casanova (Vice-Presidente) – joana.casanova@gmail.com
Alexandra M. Araújo – alexandra.araujom@gmail.com
Ana M. Salgado – ana.salgado@aeft.pt
Gina C. Lemos – gclemos@gmail.com

Assembleia-Geral
Ema P. Oliveira – ema@ubi.pt
Filomena E. Ponte – filomenaponte@hotmail.com
Ana P. Antunes – antunes.p.ana@gmail.com

Conselho Fiscal
Alexandra R. Costa – alexandraribeirocosta@gmail.com
Lúcia C. Miranda – lrcmiranda@gmail.com
Sandra Valadas – scatsvaladas@gmail.com